Sl .NoLocationNotificationsParticulars
1Chennai District, Mylapore-Triplicane Taluk,Triplicane Village. Block No.63 R.S.No.3194/part (new No.3194/2).Withdrawal Govt.EstateClick Here
2Nehru Park Station -Purasawakkam Village,Purasawakkam Perambur Taluk,Chennai District Block No.51 T.S.No. 3121-4,29 part ,(New No. 3121-46 ,3121-47)Notifications U/Sec.6Click Here
3Nehru Park Station -Purasawakkam Village, Purasawakkam Perambur Taluk , Chennai District Block No. 51 T.S.No. 3121-4, 29 part ,(New No. 3121- 46 , 3121-47)Notifications U/Sec.4(1)Click Here
4Alandur Town, Alandur Taluk, Kancheepuram District Block 3, T.S.No.37/1, 45/1.Notifications U/Sec.4(1)Click Here
5St. Thomas Mount (Contonment), Alandur Taluk,Kancheepuram District Block 7, S.No. 405 Part (New sub-division No. 405/7)Notifications U/Sec.4(1)Click Here
6Kancheepuram District, Alandur Taluk, Parankimalai (Contonment) Village St. Thomas Mount (Contonment) S.No. 1357 (New subdivision No. 1357/2), St. Thomas Mount (Contonment) S.No. 1357 (New subdivisionNotifications U/Sec.6Click Here
7Alandur Track-Alandur Taluk-St.Thomas Mount(Cantonment) Village-S.No.1357 Part,(New No.1357/2)-4(1)Notification-Notifications U/Sec.6Click Here
8Nehru Park Station-Purasaiwalkam-Perambur Taluk-Purasaiwalkam Village-Block 51-T.S.No.3121/13 Part,(New No.3121/37)-Withdrawal Notification-Notifications U/Sec.6Click Here
9Anna Nagar East Metro Station-Egmore-Nungambakkam Taluk-Periyakudal Village-Block 13-T.S.No.3,4,5, Part(New No.3/3,4/3,5/3)-Declaration-Notification-Notifications U/Sec.6Click Here
10Thirumangalam Metro Station -Egmore-Nungambakkam Taluk-Koyambedu Village-Block 19-T.S.No.5 Part (New No. 5/3)-Declaration-Notification-Notifications U/Sec.6Click Here
11Anna Nagar Tower Metro Station-Egmore-Nungambakkam Taluk-Naduvakkarai Village-Block 1B T.S.No.4/1/Part, etc.,-Amendment to Declaration-Notification-Notifications U/Sec.6Click Here
12Nehru Park Station-Purasaiwalkam-Perambur Taluk Purasaiwalkam Village Block 2-T.S.No.32/1Part,-Amendment to Declaration-Notification-Notifications U/Sec.6Click Here
13New Gemini Station-Mylapore-Triplicane Taluk-Mylapoe Village-Block 28 T.S.No.1426/Part and 1412/8-Amendment to Declaration-Notification-Notifications U/Sec.6Click Here
14Nehru Park Station-Purasaiwalkam-Perambur Taluk Purasaiwalkam Village Block 51 T.S.No.3121/4 Part, etc., Declaration-Notification-Notifications U/Sec.6Click Here
15Nehru Park Station-Purasaiwalkam-Perambur Taluk Purasaiwalkam Village Block 51 T.S.No.3121/13 Part,(New No.3121/37) Withdrawal Notification -Notifications U/Sec.6Click Here
16Thousand Lights Metro Station-Triplicane Village, Koyambedu Metro Station-Koyambedu Village, Nehru Park Metro Station-Nungambakkam Village, Goverment Estate Metro Station-Triplicane VillageNotifications U/Sec.6 and U/Sec. 4(1)Click Here
17Little Mount to Guindy Track-Adayar Village, Anna Nagar Tower Metro Station-Naduvankarai VillageNotifications U/Sec.6Click Here
18Guindy Foot Over Bridge-Adayar VillageNotifications U/Sec.6Click Here
19Kilpauk Medical College Metro Station-Egmore VillageNotifications U/Sec.6Click Here
20High Court Metro Station-V.O.C.Nagar Village, Teynampet Metro Station-Mylapore Village, Nerkundram Depot-Nerkundram VillageNotifications U/Sec.6Click Here
21LIC Metro Station-Nungambakkam Village, New Gemini Metro Station-Mylapore Village, Pachaiappa's College Metro Station-Egmore Village, Anna Nagar East Metro Station-Periyakudal VillageNotifications U/Sec.6Click Here
22LIC Metro Station-Triplicane Village, Ashok Nagar Foot Over Bridge-Kodambakkam Village, Thirumangalam Metro Station-Koyambedu VillageNotifications U/Sec.6Click Here
23Nerkundram Depot Nerkundram villageNotifications U/Sec.6Click Here
24St. Thomas Mount Metro Station Adambakkam villageNotifications U/Sec.6Click Here
25Sidco to Alandur Track Alandur villageNotifications U/Sec.6Click Here
26Alandur Track Alandur villageNotifications U/Sec.6Click Here
27Anna Nagar Metro Station Periyakudal villageNotifications U/Sec.6Click Here
28Sidco to Alandur Track Alandur villageNotifications U/Sec.6Click Here
29Arumbakkam Metro Station (2) Puliyur villageNotifications U/Sec.6Click Here
30Ashok Nagar Metro StationNotifications U/Sec.6Click Here
31Arumbakkam Metro Station (1) Puliyur vilalgeNotifications U/Sec.6Click Here
32Vadapalani Metro Station Saligramam villageNotifications U/Sec.6Click Here
33Kodambakkam Track Kiruba ColonyNotifications U/Sec.6Click Here
34Kodambakkam Track Vasudevan NagarNotifications U/Sec.6Click Here
35Vadapalani to Ashoknagar Track Kodambakkam villageNotifications U/Sec.6Click Here
36Koyambedu DepotNotifications U/Sec.6Click Here
37Koyambedu Track Ozone to CMDA Admn. OfficeNotifications U/Sec.6Click Here
38Guindy Metro Station Adyar villageNotifications U/Sec.6Click Here
39Little Mount to Guindy Track (1) Adayar villageNotifications U/Sec.6Click Here
40Sidco to Alandur Track (2) Alandur Town in Chennai cityNotifications U/Sec.6Click Here
41Sidco to Alandur Track (1) Alandur Town in Chennai cityNotifications U/Sec.6Click Here
42Ashok Nagar to Sidco Track Alandur Town in Chennai cityNotifications U/Sec.6Click Here
43Ashok Nagar to Sidco Track Alandur Town in Chennai cityNotifications U/Sec.6Click Here
44Mannady Metro Station V.O.C. Nagar villageNotifications U/Sec.6Click Here
45Little Mount Metro Station adyar villageNotifications U/Sec.6Click Here
5011.01.2012Govt Of India Gazette Notifications On The Metro Alignment Of Chennai Metro Rail Projectclick Here
59707.04.2011Appointment Of Commissioner Of Metro Railway Safetyclick Here